Each EMRA module will be delivered by a different university which will also accredit it.

The M.A. degree will be granted by N. Copernicus University.

The accrediting universities are:

1.      N. Copernicus University, PL,

2.      Szechenyi Istvan University, HU,

3.      University of Valencia ES,

4.      University BABES-BOLYAI, Cluj RO,

5.      University of Rostock DE,

6.      Mediterranean Agronomic Institute- MAICH GR,

Print Friendly